The Greater Manchester Business Board is made up of figures from across the public and private sectors, including universities, local government and multinationals.

Lou Cordwell OBE

Chief Creative Officer, Magnetic

Mike Blackburn OBE

Andy Burnham

Mayor of Greater Manchester

Lorna Fitzsimons

Co-Founder and CEO, The Pipeline

Chris Oglesby MBE

Chief Executive, Bruntwood
Cllr. Bev Craig

Cllr Bev Craig

Leader, Manchester City Council

Vanda Murray

Non-Executive Director, Manchester Airports Group
Vimla Appadoo

Vimla Appadoo

Co-Founder and Director of Culture Design at Honey Badger and Head of Experience at Culture Shift
Dr Marilyn Comrie OBE

Dr Marilyn Comrie OBE

Director, The Blair Project
Steve Connor

Steve Connor

Founder and CEO, Creative Concern
Justin Kelly

Justin Kelly

Miles Rothbury

Miles Rothbury

Group Treasurer, Boohoo Group
Eamon O'brien

Cllr Eamonn O’Brien

Leader, Bury Council
Anna Chadderton

Clive Memmott OBE

Chief Executive, Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce




Latest News